Logo ecsa group 300x

Mission of ECSA Group

 

TARGET

The ECSA Group's mission is to safeguard the ability to act entrepreneurially in set geographical and industrial areas, achieving a return on equity such as to ensure growth in the medium and long term.

KNOW-HOW

This target is guaranteed by the following key skills: specialisation in the industrial sectors chosen, regional focus, sourcing expertise, proprietary warehouses and logistics, state of the art infrastructures as well as certified quality and safety services.

 

ECSA Chemicals - TRADING RAW MATERIALS

It is ECSA's objective to maintain its role in Switzerland as the leading supplier in Canton Ticino and become one of the main players in the eastern part of Switzerland. In Italy, on the other hand, it is ECSA's objective to become a privileged partner in the Cosmetics, Flavours and Fragrances, and Food and Animal Feeds sectors. Thanks to its regional competencies in Switzerland and in Europe and to its specialized skills in the field, it is the Raw Materials Business Unit's objective to consolidate and improve its position on the market.

ECSA Maintenanace - MAINTENANCE SYSTEMS

ECSA is specialized in avant-garde solutions for the maintenance of industrial plants and machinery, surface treatment, accident-prevention solutions for personnel, safety courses, equipment for the safe storage of dangerous products and the disposal of special waste. In order to guarantee its expertise in this field ECSA is constantly committed to widening the scope of its co-operation with international brands that enable it to grow in various segments. The Business Unit aims to acquire regional competence througout Switzerland thanks to a highly integrated sales network and the in-depth knowledge of its employees.

ECSA Energy - ENERGY

In relation to its own service station distribution network, ECSA's goal is to maintain its position as a preferential partner of BP and as a Key Player in Canton Ticino and the French speaking part of Switzerland. In addition to its own service station network, ECSA's goal is to continue to be the leading reference for petrol and diesel in the Canton Ticino. It is also ECSA's intention to continue to be the Key Player for the distribution of heating oil in Canton Ticino.

Porta Ticino Easy Stop – EASY STOP

After winning the thirty-year contract for the two service areas in Coldrerio, ECSA Energy has developed the Easy Stop concept. Easy Stop is a simple, quick and international stop aimed at satisfying the needs of people of all ages. The concept, which was created for high-flow areas, must now be industrialised.

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)
T: +41 71 394 02 30
F: +41 71 394 02 31

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 01

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)
T: +41 71 394 02 30 
F: +41 71 394 02 31

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 02

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 05

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)
T: +39 0362 625 421
F: +39 0362 304 361
P.IVA IT00222470130

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio
T: +41 91 640 35 50 
F: +41 91 640 35 51

This website uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Logo ecsa group 300x

Mission du Groupe ECSA

 

CIBLE

La mission du groupe ECSA est de préserver la possibilité d’agir de manière entrepreneuriale dans les zones géographiques et industrielles préfixées en réalisant un ROE qui garantit un développement à moyen et long terme.

SAVOIR-FAIRE

Cet objectif est assuré par les compétences clés telles que : spécialiste dans les secteurs industriels choisis, focus régional, professionnel dans le sourcing, entrepôts et logistique de propriété, infrastructure d’excellence et service qualité et sécurité certifié.

 

ECSA Chemicals - TRADING MATIÈRES PREMIÈRES

En Suisse, ECSA souhaite conserver son rôle de fournisseur leader dans le Tessin et devenir acteur de premier plan en Suisse orientale. En Italie, ECSA a pour objectif de devenir un partenaire privilégié dans les secteurs des cosmétiques, des arômes et parfums ainsi que des produits alimentaires et aliments pour animaux. Grâce à ses atouts régionaux en Suisse et en Europe ainsi qu’à son secteur spécialisé, l’unité « Matières Premières » vise à consolider et à étendre sa position sur le marché.

ECSA Maintenanace - ENTRETIEN

ECSA est spécialiste des solutions de pointe pour l’entretien des machines et des équipements, pour le traitement des surfaces et la prévention des accidents, pour le cours de sécurité, pour le stockage sécurisé des matières dangereuses et l’élimination des déchets spéciaux. En tant que tel, ECSA recherche en permanence à tisser de nouveaux liens avec des marques internationales afin de continuer à se développer dans les différents secteurs. L’unité « Entretien » a pour but de concentrer l’expertise régionale de l’ensemble du territoire suisse, grâce à son vaste réseau de distribution ainsi que le réel savoir-faire de ses employés.

ECSA Energy - ÉNERGIE

Grâce à son propre réseau de distribution (les stations-service), ECSA cherche à maintenir voire à élargir sa position de partenaire privilégié de BP et de leader dans le Tessin et la Suisse romande. Avec un réseau de premier plan, l’unité « Énergie » a pour but de conserver sa place de fournisseur principal d’essence et de diesel dans le Tessin. ECSA désire également rester le fournisseur principal de fuel domestique dans le canton.

Porta Ticino Easy Stop – EASY STOP

Avec l'adjudication sur trente ans des deux zones de service de Coldrerio  ECSA Energy  a développé le concept Easy Stop. Easy Stop représente un arrêt simple, rapide et international visant à satisfaire les besoins de toutes les tranches d'âge. Le concept, créé pour des zones à forte affluence, doit maintenant être industrialisé.

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)
T: +41 71 394 02 30
F: +41 71 394 02 31

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 01

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)
T: +41 71 394 02 30 
F: +41 71 394 02 31

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 02

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 05

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)
T: +39 0362 625 421
F: +39 0362 304 361
P.IVA IT00222470130

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio
T: +41 91 640 35 50 
F: +41 91 640 35 51

Ce site utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies permettant de vous offrir un service optimal et des contenus personnalisés.