Logo ecsa group 300x

Co-operation with competent suppliers/partners represents the success factor to focus on specific markets and on technological applications.

Globalisation enables much more significant economies of scale to be achieved compared with the past. Our suppliers/ partners are key players focused on success that co-operate on the single regional markets with local, flexible and pro-active entrepreneurs.

Our partners are:

3M www.3m.com
Agip Suisse www.agip.ch
Akzo Nobel Pulp and Performance Chemicals www.akzo.com
Alcosuisse www.alcosuisse.ch
Ansell www.ansell.com
Apac www.apac.it
Arbezol www.arbezol.ch
Arkema www.arkema.com
Atas www.atassrl.it
Base Protection www.baseprotection.com
Basf www.basf.com
Blattmann www.blattmannschweiz.com
Bosshard Farben www.bosshard-farben.ch
BP www.bp.com
BP Chemicals www.bp.com
Cargill www.cargill.com
Carlo Erba Reagenti www.carloerbareagenti.com
Castrol www.castrol.com
Celanese www.celanese.com
Chemetall www.chemetall.com
Cipir Vernici www.cipir.it
Collano www.collano.ch
Donauchem www.donau-chemie.com
ERG www.erg.it
Ercros www.ercros.de
ExxonMobil www.exxonmobil.com
Evonik Industries AG/ Evonik Degussa International AG www.evonik.com
Grisport www.grisport.it
Heebag www.heebag.ch
HeiQ Materials www.heiqmaterials.com
Hydrochem Italia www.hydrochemitalia.com
Honeywell Safety www.honeywellsafety.com
Huntsman www.huntsman.com
Imerys www.imerystalc.com
Ineos Oxide www.ineosoxide.com
Ineos Phenol www.ineosphenol.com
Inver www.inver.com
Jungbunzlauer www.jungbunzlauer.com
Kali www.kali.ch
Kemone www.kemone.com
LaCont www.lacont.de
Lanxess www.lanxess.de
Larius www.larius.eu
Lonza www.lonza.com
Macco Organiques S.r.o. www.macco.cz
Mäder Lacke www.maederlacke.ch
Neochim www.neochim.com
Novapex www.novapex.fr
Nuova Solmine www.nuovasolmine.it
OMV www.omv.com
Oxea www.oxea-chemicals.com
Paulin www.colorificiopaulin.com
PCI www.pci-augsburg.eu/en/home
Permapack AG www.permapack.ch
Polimeri Europa www.polimerieuropa.com
Portwest www.portwest.com
RA.M.OIL www.ramoil.it
Radici Chimica www.radicichimica.com
Rays www.rays.it
Rexta www.rexta.eu
Repsol www.repsolypf.com
Rheinsalinen www.salz.ch
Rio Tinto Minerals www.riotintominerals.com
Sasol Solvents Germany www.sasol.com
Siggi group www.siggigroup.it
Solvay www.solvay.com
Spiga nord www.spiganord.it
Tamoil www.tamoil.ch
Tessenderlo www.tessenderlo.com
Tremco-Illbruck www.tremco-illbruck.com
Ultra Brag www.ultra-brag.ch
Unico Graber www.unicograber.com
Walter Mäder AG www.maederlacke.ch

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 

T. +41582119100
F. +41582119101

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)

T. +41582119300
F. +41582119301

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)
T. +41582119500
F. +41582119501

con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)
T: +39 0362 625 421
F: +39 0362 304 361
P.IVA IT00222470130

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio
T. +41582119910
F. +41582119911

This website uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.