Logo ecsa group 300x

Mission of ECSA Group

 

TARGET

The ECSA Group's mission is to safeguard the ability to act entrepreneurially in set geographical and industrial areas, achieving a return on equity such as to ensure growth in the medium and long term.

KNOW-HOW

This target is guaranteed by the following key skills: specialisation in the industrial sectors chosen, regional focus, sourcing expertise, proprietary warehouses and logistics, state of the art infrastructures as well as certified quality and safety services.

 

ECSA Chemicals - TRADING RAW MATERIALS

It is ECSA's objective to maintain its role in Switzerland as the leading supplier in Canton Ticino and become one of the main players in the eastern part of Switzerland. In Italy, on the other hand, it is ECSA's objective to become a privileged partner in the Cosmetics, Flavours and Fragrances, and Food and Animal Feeds sectors. Thanks to its regional competencies in Switzerland and in Europe and to its specialized skills in the field, it is the Raw Materials Business Unit's objective to consolidate and improve its position on the market.

ECSA Maintenanace - MAINTENANCE SYSTEMS

ECSA is specialized in avant-garde solutions for the maintenance of industrial plants and machinery, surface treatment, accident-prevention solutions for personnel, safety courses, equipment for the safe storage of dangerous products and the disposal of special waste. In order to guarantee its expertise in this field ECSA is constantly committed to widening the scope of its co-operation with international brands that enable it to grow in various segments. The Business Unit aims to acquire regional competence througout Switzerland thanks to a highly integrated sales network and the in-depth knowledge of its employees.

ECSA Energy - ENERGY

In relation to its own service station distribution network, ECSA's goal is to maintain its position as a preferential partner of BP and as a Key Player in Canton Ticino and the French speaking part of Switzerland. In addition to its own service station network, ECSA's goal is to continue to be the leading reference for petrol and diesel in the Canton Ticino. It is also ECSA's intention to continue to be the Key Player for the distribution of heating oil in Canton Ticino.

Porta Ticino Easy Stop – EASY STOP

After winning the thirty-year contract for the two service areas in Coldrerio, ECSA Energy has developed the Easy Stop concept. Easy Stop is a simple, quick and international stop aimed at satisfying the needs of people of all ages. The concept, which was created for high-flow areas, must now be industrialised.

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)
T: +41 71 394 02 30
F: +41 71 394 02 31

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 01

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)
T: +41 71 394 02 30 
F: +41 71 394 02 31

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 02

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 05

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
(Stabile n. 15 - Polo Tecnologico della Brianza)
T: +39 0362 625 421
F: +39 0362 304 361
P.IVA IT00222470130

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio
T: +41 91 640 35 50 
F: +41 91 640 35 51

This website uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Logo ecsa group 300x

Mission der ECSA-Gruppe

 

ZIEL

Die Mission der Gruppe ECSA besteht in der Wahrung der Fähigkeit, unternehmerisch in bestimmten geographischen und industriellen Gebieten tätig zu sein und dabei einen ROE zu erwirtschaften, der eine mittel- und langfristige Entwicklung garantiert.

KNOW-HOW

Dieses Ziel wird durch folgende Schlüsselkompetenzen gesichert: Spezialist in den gewählten Industriesektoren, regionaler Fokus, Fachpersonal im Sourcing, eigene Lager und Logistik, Infrastrukturen auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik sowie Service, Qualität und Sicherheit, die durch Zertifizierungen belegt werden.

 

ECSA Chemicals - TRADING CHEMIE

In der Schweiz will ECSA seine Rolle als Vorzugslieferant von Industrie und Handwerk im Kanton Tessin beibehalten und die gleiche Stellung in der Ostschweiz erreichen. In Italien zielt  ECSA darauf ab die Position als Vorzugspartner in den Segmenten, Kosmetik, Aromen & Riechstoffe sowie Food & Feed zu halten und weiter auszubauen. Dank den regionalen Kompetenzen in der Schweiz und in Italien sowie der hohen Spezialisation der Geschäftseinheit Rohstoffe wird sie ihre Marktposition in den industriellen Segmenten  konsolidieren und kontinuierlich auszubauen.

ECSA Maintenanace - SYSTEME FÜR DEN UNTERHALT

ECSA ist dabei die Position im Segment Schmiermittel als Vorzugspartner von Castrol im Bereich Industrie und Heavy Duty auszubauen. Weiterhin ist ECSA Spezialist in folgenden Bereichen: Oberflächenbehandlung, persönliche Schutzausrüstung, Reinigungsmittel und Zubehör, Gefahrengutlagerung und Sonderabfallentsorgung. Um diesen hohen Spezialisierungsgrad zu halten, ist ECSA kontinuierlich bemüht seine Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Marken zu erweitern, mit dem Ziel weiterhin organisch in den einzelnen Segmenten zu wachsen. Die Geschäftseinheit Systeme für den Unterhalt möchte  durch ein kapillares Verkaufsnetz und das grosse Know-how  der eigenen Mitarbeiter die regionale Kompetenz auf den gesamten Schweizer Territorium  sicherstellen.

ECSA Energy - ENERGIE

Die Geschäftseinheit Energie will für das eigene Tankstellen Vertriebsnetz die Position als Vorzugspartner von BP wahren und die Stellung als Key Player im Tessin und  in der Französischen Schweiz ausbauen. ECSA  zielt darauf ab im Tessin die Stellung  als Key Player für die Versorgung der freien Tankstellen mit Brennstoffen zu halten und zu erweitern sowie eine bedeutende Rolle als Heizölverteiler einzunehmen.

Porta Ticino Easy Stop – EASY STOP

Im Anschluss an die dreißigjährige Pachtung der beiden Raststätten von Coldrerio hat ECSA Energy das Konzept Easy Stop entwickelt. Easy Stop steht für einen einfachen, schnellen und internationalen Halt, der darauf ausgerichtet ist, die Bedürfnisse aller Altersstufen zu erfüllen. Das für Bereiche mit hohem Andrang entwickelte Konzept will jetzt industrialisiert werden.

ECSA Chemicals AG
Burgauerstrasse 17
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)
T: +41 71 394 02 30
F: +41 71 394 02 31

Via Luigi Favre 16
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 01

ECSA Maintenance AG
Burgauerstrasse 17 
CH-9230 Flawil (Switzerland)
T: +41 71 394 02 30 
F: +41 71 394 02 31

Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland) 
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 02

ECSA Energy SA
Via Luigi Favre 16 
CH-6828 Balerna (Switzerland)
T: +41 91 695 88 00
F: +41 91 695 88 05

ECSA ITALIA Srl Società
con Unico Socio
Via Lavoratori Autobianchi 1 
I-20832 Desio (MB)
T: +39 0362 625 421
F: +39 0362 304 361
P.IVA IT00222470130

Porta Ticino Easy Stop SA
Via San Giorgio 37
CH-6877 Coldrerio
T: +41 91 640 35 50 
F: +41 91 640 35 51

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, die für die grundlegende Funktionalität der Website benötigt werden, sowie Cookies, die es erlauben, statistische Daten zur Optimierung der Website zu erheben. Wenn Sie sich weiter auf unserer Website bewegen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.